What's new

Completely OT... but everyone is mad at other and they picked their side

Status
Not open for further replies.

drom68

Cast Iron
Ladies and Gentleman,

and machinist.....

I have read many of the threads on Covid-19 and politics. It quickly dives into name calling and bashing each other with help from a few from other countries adding fuel to the fire. Baseless accusations, conspiracies, and other colorful writing.

I am not an expert on Covid-19. I understand it has affected the entire world. Many will gladly share their opinion and factual data to prove it. Got it...

Why? Why are you fighting each other? It has solved nothing. It will solve nothing. Or will it...

You see, the more you fight the more our elected officials do their dirty deeds and you not notice. In fact, the more you fight the more they get to impose rules and laws against you, ALL OF YOU. The more you fight the more power they gain.

By fighting, we now have threats by every side. The result is censorship by various privately owned organizations. "Violation of Community Rules" as they put it. So we are a community.... And we have rules.... And certain groups/people have violated the community rules...

Censorship... By who? Elites. That's who. Our government(the US Government) is not censoring. But elites are... When did they get to control the populace?? Easy, when we started fighting each other.

Anyone ever hear of the UN or United Nations? Of course you have, even our "dear friends" from China have.

Anyone ever hear of the World Economic Forum? The World Economic Forum

"The World Economic Forum is the International Organization for Public-Private Cooperation"

Who leads it? Pages | World Economic Forum

You, "we" are the public. Have you cooperated? Even our dear friends from China, have you cooperated?

Have you looked at Davos? Davos 2020 | World Economic Forum

What is it that they do? They are driving our world. Who are "they"?
Ever hear of "Stakeholder Capitalism"?