What's new
What's new

New Power Chuck has a run out, what could be wrong?

1NoobMachinist1

Plastic
Firstly hello everyone, I'm pretty new to cnc machining and in dire need of advice as I am currently stumped with what to do any further, as the company I bought a 10" chuck from is insisting that my hard jaws are a problem.